Month Flat Week Day

Sat. 4 Jun, 2016

Socio-cultural Factors in Sexual Values and Behavior I

Sat. 4 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fri. 10 Jun, 2016

Service Modalities & Models of Treatment

Fri. 10 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat. 11 Jun, 2016

Diagnosis of Sexual Dysfunctions and Disorders 1

Sat. 11 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thu. 16 Jun, 2016

Socio-cultural Factors in Sexual Values and Behavior I

Thu. 16 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fri. 17 Jun, 2016

Diagnosis of Sexual Dysfunctions and Disorders 1

Fri. 17 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat. 18 Jun, 2016

Socio-cultural Factors in Sexual Values and Behavior II

Sat. 18 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Presenter: Jim Gigliello

Socio-cultural Factors in Sexual Values and Behavior II

Sat. 18 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Presenter: Jim Gigliello

Sun. 19 Jun, 2016

Diagnosis of Sexual Dysfunctions and Disorders II

Sun. 19 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Mon. 20 Jun, 2016

Medical Factors Related to Sexuality & Sexual Functioning I

Mon. 20 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat. 25 Jun, 2016

Gender Identity I

Sat. 25 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Foundations of Transgender Care

Sat. 25 Jun, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sun. 26 Jun, 2016

Transition Challenges

Sun. 26 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar