Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 8 Jul, 2016

Treatment Planning and Relapse Prevention Part A

Fri. 8 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat. 9 Jul, 2016

Evaluation, Assessment, and Differential Diagnoses

Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Gender Identity II

Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun. 10 Jul, 2016

Medical Intervention : Hormones

Sun. 10 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Transition through the Lifespan : Child/Adolescent Care

Sun. 10 Jul, 2016 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thu. 14 Jul, 2016

Principles of Hypnotherapy

Thu. 14 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri. 15 Jul, 2016

Foundations of Hypnotherapy

Fri. 15 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat. 16 Jul, 2016

Diagnosis of Sexual Dysfunctions and Disorders II

Sat. 16 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Advanced Practice of Hypnotherapy I

Sat. 16 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun. 17 Jul, 2016

Advanced Practice of Hypnotherapy II

Sun. 17 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mon. 18 Jul, 2016

Ethical Practice of Hypnotherapy

Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat. 23 Jul, 2016

Medical Intervention Surgeries

Sat. 23 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Medical factors related to Sexuality and Sexual Functioning I

Sat. 23 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Transition through the Lifespan 2 : Senior Care

Sat. 23 Jul, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sun. 24 Jul, 2016

Treatment Planning and the Therapeutic Issues

Sun. 24 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sat. 30 Jul, 2016

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar